Latest Products http://www.jayambefabrication.co.in Latest Products 17-06-16 en-us http://www.jayambefabrication.co.in Stainless Steel Storage Tanks http://www.jayambefabrication.co.in/stainless-steel-storage-tanks.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is engaged in providing durable Stainless Steel Storage Tanks that are manufactured using high-grade stainless steel. These Stainless Steel Storage Tanks are widely demanded in industries like chemical, alcohol, petroleum, etc., for the storage purposes. Electrical Control Panel http://www.jayambefabrication.co.in/electrical-control-panel.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical control panel that we offer is highly efficient and easy-to-operate. Our electrical control panel is widely used in electrical and engineering industries for industrial process control applications. We provide electrical control panel with electrical assy for voltage exceeding 1000 volts. Industrial Lockers http://www.jayambefabrication.co.in/industrial-lockers.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering industrial lockers. Industrial Lockers are widely installed in different industries in order to keep the employee’s item safe and secure. We are offering a wide range of industrial lockers manufactured using high-grade steel and appreciated for robust construction, superior finish and corrosion resistance. Belt Conveyor System http://www.jayambefabrication.co.in/belt-conveyor-system.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Belt Conveyor System is used for transporting different heavy or light weight products from one place to another. Our Belt Conveyor System is easy-to-operate and known for its sturdy construction, smooth operation and durability. Industrial Shed Structure http://www.jayambefabrication.co.in/industrial-shed-structure.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 To serve the diverse requirements of the clients, we are engaged in offering a qualitative range of Industrial Shed Structure. Made from high quality materials, our Industrial Shed Structure is acknowledged for attributes like durability, optimum strength, weather resistance, superior quality, etc. Stainless Steel Table http://www.jayambefabrication.co.in/stainless-steel-table.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Table that we offer is made using high-grade stainless steel and acknowledged for durability, high strength, superior finish, sturdy construction, corrosion resistance, weather resistance, etc. Heating Coils http://www.jayambefabrication.co.in/heating-coils.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are expert in providing a wide array of Heating Coils that are designed specifically to meet the heating equipment requirements. These Heating Coils find their applications in tanks and boiler parts for cooling and heating Systems. Industrial Racks http://www.jayambefabrication.co.in/industrial-racks.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Industrial Racks are widely used for storing the items in an organized manner inside a warehouse or factory. These industrial racks are made from superior quality steel & other metals and appreciated for durability, high strength, high loading capacity and corrosion resistance. Material Handling Trolleys http://www.jayambefabrication.co.in/material-handling-trolleys.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Material Handling Trolleys are widely used in warehouses and similar other places for transporting heavy items from one place to another. These material handling trolleys are constructed using high-grade stainless steel for heavy production industry sectors including in sugar industry, automotive parts and others Stainless Steel Pallets http://www.jayambefabrication.co.in/stainless-steel-pallets.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The stainless steel (SS 304) that we use to manufacture these pallets is quality approved and is procured from the trusted vendors of the market. These pallets are perfect to be used for material handling in pharmaceutical plants. Mild Steel Pallets http://www.jayambefabrication.co.in/mild-steel-pallets.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Pallets that we offer are ideal to be used for easy and safe routing of materials. We are counted among the top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Pallets. The manufacturing of these pallets is done using the latest techniques under the supervision of experts. Stainless Steel Milk Storage Tanks http://www.jayambefabrication.co.in/stainless-steel-milk-storage-tanks.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Storage Tanks are widely used in various dairy plant industries for cooling and storing milk in bulk. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Storage Tanks. Only quality approved stainless steel is used to manufacture these storage tanks. Stainless Steel Working Table http://www.jayambefabrication.co.in/stainless-steel-working-table.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Quality approved stainless steel is used to manufacture working table in order to add durability. We are one of the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Working Table. Hospital Single Step Stool http://www.jayambefabrication.co.in/hospital-single-step-stool.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Maintaining high standards of our extensive array of products, we focus on the quality of raw inputs and material used at the initial stages. With this, the final product comes out to be the finest. Designed and developed using the best quality material, we pack them meticulously so as to ensure hassle free deliveries. Also, we make sure that only premium material is used for packaging. Hospital Double Step Stool http://www.jayambefabrication.co.in/hospital-double-step-stool.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we give utmost importance to the quality of the products, we produce them in accordance to the quality standards. We have tied-up with the leading names offering qualitative raw material. Also, we check on several parameters prior to procurement for ensuring high quality standards. Patient Examination Couch http://www.jayambefabrication.co.in/patient-examination-couch.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The organization is supported by systematized packaging system which assists us in meeting the specific packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Also, we ensure zero damage to the products. Located in Umbergaon(India), our organization is able to serve our regional as well as domestic marketplaces. Gynae Examination Couch http://www.jayambefabrication.co.in/gynae-examination-couch.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Interested buyers can contact us anytime for placing orders; we ensure timely delivery of the same. We are flexible enough in meeting the ever-evolving requirements of the customers as we have well-structured and capacious storage space. We efficiently keep stock of products in diverse grades and stipulation. Hospital Beds http://www.jayambefabrication.co.in/hospital-beds.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our association with the reliable vendors, we are able to obtain quality-approved and certified inputs. Thus, we ensure that our products are of unmatched quality. Backed by a hardworking team, we are capable of offering the Hospital Beds as per the exact requirements of the buyers. Hospital Bedside Locker http://www.jayambefabrication.co.in/hospital-bedside-locker.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 You can choose to make payment through offline and online mediums as per your convenience. We are well versed with all and we ensure that the transaction is transparent. We have a large infrastructure facility, parted into different segments and one of them is warehouse wherein we maintain a large stock for meeting bulk requirements of the clients. Hospital Oxygen Cylinder Trolley http://www.jayambefabrication.co.in/hospital-oxygen-cylinder-trolley.htm Wed, 14 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We properly package our products using premium supplies and ultramodern technologies to make sure they endure shipping, handling, mechanical damages etc. We provide customized packaging solutions. Headquartered in Umbergaon(India), we are a renowned name presenting a huge gamut of products.